Teamwork

We make your clothes

Claudia Lanius

Management & Design

With the label LANIUS founder and designer Claudia Lanius is a pioneer in the field of green fashion as she recognized the signs of the times early on and search for fair and responsible producers - with success. Together with her team, Claudia Lanius is developing the ideas that have shaped the LANIUS collection since it was founded in 1999 in the studio in Cologne.

Christian Rühl

Elmedina Rausch

Design / Technology
e.rausch@lanius.com

Brigitte Pohlmann

Production / Pattern-making / Design
b.pohlmann@lanius.com

Jessica Potthoff

Design / Technology
j.potthoff@lanius.com

Cornelia Langenhan

Technology / Production
c.langenhan@lanius.com

Cornelia Westfehling

Quality control / Technology
c.westfehling@lanius.com

Sandra Hallstein

Quality control
s.hallstein@lanius.com

Petra Holzemer

Book keeping/ Disposition
p.holzemer@lanius.com

Beatrix Landmann

Book keeping
b.landmann@lanius.com

Ulrike Josten

Book keeping
u.josten@lanius.com

Yvonne Ley

Sales
y.ley@lanius.com

Annika Patscha

Customer service
a.patscha@lanius.com

Linda Hafeneger

Social Media
l.hafeneger@lanius.com

Annabelle Homann

Marketing
a.homann@lanius.com

Lucy Tassemeier

E-Commerce 
l.tassemeier@lanius.com

Katharina Ley

Public Relations/ Marketing
k.ley@lanius.com

Meike Frank

E-Commerce 
m.frank@lanius.com

Bianka Syskowski

E-Commerce Clothes processing

Tanja Möller

Onlineshop
t.moeller@lanius.com

Bianca Kittel

Marketing
b.kittel@lanius.com

Maren Rapold

Retail Buying & Merchandise Management
m.rapold@lanius.com

Astrid Spiering

Head of Social Media, PR & Marketing
a.spiering@lanius.com

Katrin Gemuend

Design / Technik
k.gemuend.com

Nina Gronki

Design / Technik
n.gronki@lanius.com

Hannah Rados

Auszubildende Vertrieb
h.rados.com

Katrin Kiefer

Produktion / Schnitt